​”The prostitute in yellow dress” 

………………………

“Yes, I am a prostitute and i am proud of my job which you called as shameful” dressed in yellow she looked at me, her eyes were unapologetic and true. She continued,” well remember the difference i m not the one from brothels. I m a free soul. Where I do things, for my self and for my family.  Yes you heard it right! I have a family, married to a 30 year old guy and mother of 5 year old son. I am a Wife of a paralysed husband who always fix his eyes on mirror watching me,  when I put kohl imagining him. Though every night some one else plays with it. Ya, I sleep every week with hundreds. Some are dumb, some treat me like machine and for some as anti depressant. I am a girl ,housewife, prostitute and healer like mother nature. But why people think that since I open my legs for other I don’t have right to love? Yes I too feel love for my husband and for my family. For whom I fought with so called society to earn bread and butter.  Love is not something to be wrapped within certain touches, positions and penetration. Orgasm doesn’t always requires sex, sometimes all it requires are deep feelings and gentle talks. Love is a universe in it self. Well I won’t tell you about love you will learn it yourself. You are too young to differ love and lust. 

And about me you should know that 

I am two women: one wants to have all the joy, passion and adventure that life can give 

me. The other wants to be a slave to routine, to family life, to the things that can be 

planned and achieved. I’m a

housewife and a prostitute, both of us living in the same body and doing battle with each 

other. 

The meeting of these two women is a game with serious risks. A divine dance. When we 

meet, we are two divine energies, two universes colliding. If the meeting is not carried 

out with due reverence, one universe destroys the other”.

…….

………ping

…………this has got nothing to do with brothels, this just reflects authors view from a conversation he had with a call girl……………

Leave a Reply

