Indian idiot

Don’t wanna be an Indian idiot.

A nation control by politicians

Information manipulated by media

Going out to subliminal mind india 

Welcome to a new kind of generation.

Caught between alienation

People divided by state and religion

Tradition and moral are taught by political pigeon

Fake information rumoured by media

Started to Become a fascist India 

Now everybody do the propaganda

Without understanding whole agenda

Well maybe I’m the faggot Indian.

I’m not a part of a fascist agenda.

I was born to worker class family

In mindset of rotten and ills

I Dreamt to live on my wills

Going do that until I get killed.

Leave a Reply

